Lookbooks and laser blast

by maddalenaerre

It’s lookbooks time at my office – they keep coming and coming – I was just browsing AGNONA, which is a very classy and luxurious Italian cashmere brand, they do beautiful stuff

Instagram by me

Also, yesterday Replay hosted a very nice party @Hangar Bicocca – the scenery was amazing, Kiefer’s Towers plus red laser, great combination – and the Maccabees + LCD Soundsystem performed on stage

As everybody knows, it’s not easy taking pics with the Iphone when it’s very, very dark – I just tryed and this was the bad result, but better than nothing…

Instagram by me

Anyways, I really suggest you Hangar Bicocca – it’s quite far from downtown but you still have to pay a visit, they created a very nice area with art exhibitions, a tiny but well stocked library, a bar – all with a mighty European taste, not so easy to find here

